ETHEREUM (ETH): A New Pattern

in #ethereum6 years ago

SUMMARY

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

ethereum is the 2nd ranking of blockchain. Like everyone, you have presented the opinion.

I wonder what the power down stats for steemit are during this run-up to bitcoin live. I'm sure we're going to see an exodus from the platform, or at least a huge dropoff in activity.

hurry up and wait.

I signed up for your Bitcoin Live email the first time you offered it and I've gotten zero follow-up. Hope you guys will follow-up soon. A simple email confirming my place would be sufficient. If not, C'est la vie; I've developed a certain level of EW awareness over the past 6 months I'll be relatively okay on my own - however it's a damn shame.

In my opinion you're carrying the rest of your group, the Tradingview analyst See the Light has pretty garbage TA and Tone Vays is a snake-oil salesman.. Sad direction you're heading my friend.
I'd be happy to pay you ONLY. Create a 10USD/ monthly subscription to your TA and I'm confident you'll make way more money.

If it means anything to you - I think I'd personally pay 10USD - 15 USD/Month. If the price exceeds that I'll happily pass on the offer.
I guess it's fitting; as analysts we're just charting Greed and Fear; don't get sucked up in the Greed.

I'll add one final thing; it's been ancient wisdom that the meek inherit the earth; when one flies to close to the sun they fall hard. Don't let the greed get to your head. Your platform on Steemit has been a success BECAUSE it's free. People vanish overnight from the public eye - tread carefully.

Take a look at the largest tech companies (Facebook / Twitter / etc) They've all become incredibly successful from the free to play model; you need to learn how to monetize creatively now-a-days.

That being said, Spotify, Netflix etc have incorporated small subscription fees (5-15USD/ month) and that's reasonable. If you come out of the gate with a 45$ / monthly fee I'm incredibly confident that you will all fail with your new joint venture.

(P.s You need to clean up your editing; your Steemit blogs are rife with spelling mistakes and improper grammar / English. If you're going to start charging for your services you'll need to brush up on your English).
Take care Mr. Lee.

(If you're just on here to up-vote your blogs posts for SP, was Bernie right? I hope not.)

Sincerely, Michael A.

I'll second everything said above, with the exception that Mr. Lee needs to "brush up on (his) English". He's able to convey his ideas and messages clearly, and that's all that matters--as a non-native speaker, I think he does perfectly fine. My intuition is that he's been speaking English as a second language for many, many years now... at least that's what I gather from his grasp and usage of the language.

On to the larger point though, and that is the Bitcoin Live platform. I agree--$10-20/mo and you have me as a follower, Mr. Lee. Beyond that and I will likely have to find other sources to augment my due diligence. The other people you are partnering with have little to no draw for me at this point.

I don't know where you stand now on current motivations--was Steemit just a clever entry into the crypto space to grab more eyes that could then be converted to paying subscribers? Was Steemit started as a genuine effort to give back to the small guy and help others learn some valuable skills? Have motivations changed as we've weathered a sizable correction the past 4-5 months, and you've received harassment from members of this community during a large portion of it? Perhaps it's a little bit of all those things, but it doesn't much matter to me.. nothing is permanent, and I'm thankful for the good things that you have shared with the community.

I've been following the @haejin blog since ~2,000 followers or so. There was a beautiful feel to it back then. A genuine and believable 'intent to do no harm' was often expressed. The followers of the blog tried to help each other out as best they could too. I'll be forever grateful for the knowledge that you have shared Mr. Lee. I look forward to following you to your next platform, and as erit2018 said, I'd happily pay just YOU for your TA, as I value your experience and input. If for some reason things don't work out in a way that I am able to be a subscriber on your next platform, here's wishing you all the success in your future endeavors, and a heart-felt thank you, sir!

I agree with you about the English - I was just trying to convey that if you're going to start charging a fee for your services it's going to take more work; and that might be hiring an editor or spending more time to proof read your material. When people are paying for something, they expect a higher standard.

Ah, right on. Thanks for the clarification. Agreed, when being a paid subscription, sometimes people will expect a bit more 'polish' when it comes to the product. For me it would be fine as-is, but I totally get what you're saying now.

I trully love your content, could you do some analysis on XVG and EOS next pls?

Haejin thank you for a great introduction to EW principles and fractals. I have learned a lot and have found many other great sources of free content that have taken me to a level that I feel confident my analysis and strategy works.
I remember back in the day you were charging $300/hour for private lessons. Im glad I didn't waste my money on that. Have good one my friend.

looks accurate

So, soon no more crypto analysis :/
In that case, thnx for your work and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80