Ethereum (ETH): Binary Scenarios

in #ethereum6 years ago

SUMMARY

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

nice post. keep going with good work

I appreciate your hard work Haejin and i been learning more and more and even gaining in profits myself by your tutorials, keep it up mate! and you do this for fun and i can see why!

@haejin, I bought a vote on @booster and some other bot why did you give a red flag on my post, where am I wrong ?, please explain to me, I do not understand about this, I implore you to pull the red flag in my post

Ethereum will rise more than bitcoin this year, and its much more afordible, the price is 10 times cheaper so you can have more levrage in the long term.

Very good analysis@haejin steem your way to glory !
JPEG_20180411_161639.jpg

interesting post . give a help to me

Nice post i like that friend please help me upvote my post to grow my steemit account I am new Thank you...

Lets wait and see where it turns up.

wow!!!
This is a great video chart..
This is the chart where record on every update situation,,Thanks for sharing,,
I just @follow you and @upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15