Sort:  

That's too easy to say. Spreading news comes with responsibility.

The world is full of fakers who just want views for their videos and posts. (views = $$$)

I absolutely understand the responsibility I’m undertaking by choosing to be a source for information about cryptocurrencies. Which is why I always remind my viewers the importance of making it a habit to look into things for themselves in addition to seeking others opinions. If they trust but verify information they are protecting themselves as well.

It would be more honest to admit you're not a cryptocurrencies expert, instead of implying so and adding the disclaimer "do your research".

I've spent every single day the past 2 years taking time to research and speak with experts in this field in order to help others better understand the concepts and best practices in this space. During that time I've gained invaluable information and a passion for spreading what I've learned.
In what way have I led people "astray" please be specific so I can work on this in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51