EOSUSD PRICE FORECAST. ANALYSIS OF THE TREND AND THE GROWTH POTENTIAL

in #ethereum6 years ago

EOSUSD price forecast. Analysis of the trend and the growth potential; identification of key levels.
In this post I applied the following tools: fundamental analysis, all-round market view, oscillators, key levels, graphic analysis, trendline analysis, Renko chart, Kagi chart, Line Breakout chart, Tic-Tac-Toe chart.
Dear friends,

I haven’t written anything about EOSUSD for more than a month. It is time to update EOS trading scenario and revise the targets for trading EOSUSD. Well, I’m going to make a forecast for the EOS price, based on EOSUSD analysis. First of all, I need to look ta the history of the EOSUSD recent price movements.

The history of the EOSUSD recent price movements

In the forecast, dated August 9, I suggested it might break through its key level at 5.10 USD and go down, below the level. The trading scenario for EOS cryptocurrency has worked out partially.

As you see from EOSUSD chart above, the target has been almost reached; it almost reached the final level at 3.83. Next, the EOS price rebounded, the buyers appeared in eh market.

Read the article completely on my site >>>

eng_banner_720.jpg


PS. If you agree with the forecast write “+” in the comments, if you don’t agree, put “-”. If you liked the post, just write thank you, and don’t forget to share the post. It is easy for you and I will be very pleased :)

Stay informed on the latest cryptocurrency news, follow my posts on the blog.

Useful links:

  • I recommend trying to trade with a reliable broker here. The system allows you to trade by yourself or copy successful traders from all across the globe.
  • Telegram channel with high-quality analytics, Forex reviews, training articles, and other useful things for traders https://t.me/cryptonews123
I wish you good luck and good profits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71