You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it me or does Ethereum kind of suck? lol

in #ethereum6 years ago

Don't know about Ethereum but I know it has a lot against it - the transaction problem for one. I mean, it's one of the things EOS is riding on.

Speaking of which, what do you think about EOS?

I still don't think any coin can prove to be a formidable threat to bitcoin. While it's conceivable, bitcoin has a lot going for it. But the number two space for now belongs to Ethereum

Sort:  

hey gray!

I don't know enough about EOS to really have an opinion. The hype felt strong if nothing else and I probably regret not buying cheap. Going forward, just no idea at all.

In general I feel like it's hard for buying Bitcoin instead to be a big mistake.

And my other rule is that if you're doing something with the tokens, then that's a good nod in its favor. So I guess for me it would depend how EOS works and if there's something that I want to use the tokens for.

Hopefully it all works out and has some cool apps on it! I don't really have any idea what to expect from it tho. ::shrugs::

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90