My top 5 Crypto's for 2018

in #ethereum6 years ago


I've done well in my portfolio, I've had a couple bad moves too but overall I feel The coins I pick are solid projects and are certainly worth the time to look into.


#5 Ethereum (ETH)
I believe ETH will greatly outperform Bitcoin in 2018, Many competitors but Ethereum is so far aheadand this space is moving so fast it may be a while till we see a true threat


#4 Veritaseum (VERI)
Reggie Middleton's P2P exchange platform has massive potential and still only available on Etherdelta making it hard to aquire.


#3 Pillar (PLR)
It's only about 2 months till pillar's wallet is launched, One of the few ICO's that has constant updates and has a unique hiring process.


#2 Populous (PPT)
This token has great passive income potential and the multi-billion dollar cash flow lending market. Another EtherDelta only coin that will find more exchanges soon enough


#1 Litecoin
I believe Litecoin will be leading the charge in 2018 as the preferred payment method of the crypto world and many new anouncements due for 2018 I am very bullish in 2018!!

What do you love for 2018?

Sort:  

I Hvae litecoin and just started buyinh ETH

Nice starters!

I have litecoin, so I'm hoping for it to moon. But I'm thinking hard these days trying to pick some other future winner coins, so this was a good read!

Thanks man, good luck

No Bankster coin for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71