All Technical Analysis Point To Right Now As The Perfect Time To Buy ETH

in #ethereum6 years ago

Watch the video, and let me know what you think of the analysis.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJZ8Sr2XKEXPoCi5ULRsaIQ

Click the Link Above to Subscribe To My Channel and Be Notified On Upcoming Video On Steemit Technical Analysis

Sort:  

You got a 12.18% upvote from @upme thanks to @infocentral! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Nobody knows what will be the right time for the entry,But we should make it a partial position according to the principles of Charts . very soon you will see the green candles in the chart and once it touch the 470 mark , next path would be bullish.

eth chart.JPG

This post has received a 14.71 % upvote from @boomerang.

Great article, take a look at my new article including crypto market infographic and let me know your thoughts :)

@infocentral, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69