Get some free Polytmath tokens!

in #ethereum6 years ago

https://polymath.network/ is a project that will allow to create securities on blockchain easily.
Since we never know value of stuff until it hits markets but to get it for literally 30 seconds its not bad.

Visit site and join the airdrop. You will need ETH address (not from exchange!) and Telegram account.
Thats it.

Enjoy this free money.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

toxic telegram traffic bought with aidrop promise.

thanks, @kingscrown :)

Nice. Signed up. Thanks!!!!!

Hi brother @kingscrown
Thank you for sharing
I liked this article and really deserved it Resteem This Post
I apologize I do not have a voting power until you vote

Thanks for the heads up! I need to finally get a Telegram account...

Everyone loves free coins baby!! Thanks for the heads up! 🤑

thats good, I like crypto currency because is the future of currencys.

Do i have to follow then on social media ? Or is it enough to join their telegram ? Didn't get an Email yet..

There is a stipulation that you need to have a positive ETH balance to receive the airdrop. They are doing this to weed out the bots. I think you just need a small amount like 0.01 ETH.

Shared on Twitter for you / Tagged both your accounts.

--

--

https://twitter.com/BarryDutton/status/951209037290463232

I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well. Gracias!

i dont understant what are they ?

Just joined! Thanks for the tip! Cryptocurrency is the my currency!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97