Liked CryptoKittez? Check EtherBots!

in #ethereum6 years ago

Now you can build robots from parts and make them fight each other. Game made way better than Kittiez but will it stick? Who knows.

https://etherbots.io/ is the website.

If you had some from presale (like me) you can activate them, if not you can buy. Many are cheaper now than in presale.

When you have parts, make a robot and decide moves.

Will the game pickup? I dont know but its best made out of all games I've played on ETH chain.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

looks great! voting it

what do you mean voting it?

You can use WAX tokens to buy Etherbots...

This looks awesome! How much ethereum do I need to throw down to be able to kick some robot ass?

I built a bot from parts, cost me about 0.3 ETH. Of the ETH based games I've played, it doesn't have the greatest payout though.

So what games have the best payouts?

I've been playing Ether Quest lately. There's a daily pot of 1-3 ETH in the tournament, which will go up as there's more players. Its a fun game, quite new and has a good community.

does etherium still holds a long term potential

This game sounds great but I think that kitties had that cute, feel good factor whilst being simplistic etc. Although this sounds the better game I’m not sure if it will take off in the same way.

Blockchain games are starting to become a thing. This one might pick up if the Devs don't abandon it

facebook_like_me_thumb_up_classic_round_sticker-r085e0cd8f48d4a169bbf2813790fd0ca_v9waf_8byvr_540.jpg

Noooo, not again. Can't we think of something more useful to use the Blockchain for?
Great projects like Golem and DGD are now years late, but such projects spring up like mushrooms this days!

These kind of games like bots, Kittiez, Ethphoniex that is using Ethereum will be much better if it runs under EOS because of the fast tnx and zero fee.

agreed... cannot wait for that!

You got a 11.31% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @kingscrown!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89