Sort:  

Yea I definitely feel you on that. I guess ideal scenario (which is likely in my opinion) is that we see a nice bounce, get some profits, and then see more downside and we can reload more for cheaper :)

Seems likely. I can't imagine the bull run is already started. There's still so much uncertainty with the Bakkt delays, and the SEC investigating so many ICOs. The thing that really worries me is the Steemit Inc layoffs. A blockchain should be able to survive without it's original development team, but if Steemit Inc can't come up to the plate who's going to replace them?

Posted using Partiko Android

yea definitely. Nothing to change it. Typically we'd see a nice spike. This move took a while to get going and is just the bulls fighting back as bears take a breath.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91