Cryptos I'm watchingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum6 years ago

Just wanted to check in a bit before bed.

I logged in to my Eidoo ERC20 wallet today and saw a pleasant surprise. Apparently ETHLend did an airdrop of tokens for Eidoo wallet hodlers. So now I have about 87 LEND tokens. I'll be reading up on them coming up.

Another coin that I somehow stumbled upon is Gilgamesh (GIL). Now, I've not read a crap ton about it yet, but they're in their ICO phase right now, so I'm looking and I'll be reading a lot more tomorrow. I may buy a few. Their idea is a "knowledge sharing" platform where people can publish books and such without a publisher. Not at all sure how that works, but I love the wording of it because I love learning, so that's enough to get me curious.

What cryptos are you watching and why?

Keep learning,

Nate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73