You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Day, Another Setup

in #ethereum5 years ago

Hello brother I have a doubt I do not speak a bit of English I am actually and use the translator in googles, to opt for the free sample, you have to speak the language, right? Because I am interested enough to understand the graphics and follow-up on the cryptocurrencies

Sort:  

It's very visual. I put out charts so you'll get some value. But yes, catching the deeper meaning I write in analysis requires English. You can always try it, and see. There is no credit card taken for the sample so you don't have to worry about us charging it if you don't want to stay. The only negative is marketing emails but you can cancel those too.

Also, what do you speak? I can speak broken Spanish and Portuguese. I can always try to help. The issue is how technical you get. I'm more lightly conversational. I have plenty of Bilingual English-Spanish traders on the board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87