You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SpaceKIM - The First North Korean ICO

in #ethereum6 years ago

No joke. I would invest in SpaceKim. I bought Dogecoin and Fuckcoin sheerly for novelty of it. I feel as though, while it'll be small, there will be a market for joke coins (aside from shitcoins like bitconnect), the same way there's a market for gag gifts and such.

Maybe these joke/gag coins can also have some kind of hilarious utility value to em as well.... I know for Fuckcoin (FUCK).... when you send it to someone, it's you "giving a fuck". Off the top of my head, I think there would be a hilarious use case during the election cycle. Where supporters (aka opponents) of a certain politician would "donate" tokens to the individual, but these tokens would be worthless ($0.00001 ) because that's all they're worth donating to. Could be a funny political statement by the opposing community.

Sort:  

A very interesting coin is just a bomb!)

1397983498443.gif

This... this is not meth. BOOM!

What are your thoughts on UKG? When i clicked on your name to follow i saw "eSports"

Hi, I'm not very interested in this coin.The coin seems to be created for gamers.

Thank you @bitboys I agree with regards to not being interested in gaming currencies. However, profitable opportunities in stable markets do interest me. I think if the numbers and price is in alignment with the market for upside potential, perhaps there is a market segment that i can diversify some into to help mitigate risk and increase upside potential possibly.

i have FUCK too :) DOGE of course also but didnt buy it when it was worth nothing, i didnt believe jokes can succeed. history shown me i was wrong ;)

I wonder what the logo looks like for Fuckcoin? That would be interesting if these types of coins gained enough traction to be talked about on the news a hear how awkward it gets. Not a bad idea to spark curiosity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23