You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dock ICO - Professional data, Reputation and Networking Management on the Blockchain (Free Coins Inside!)

in #ethereum6 years ago (edited)

interesting, I do like the sound of this, will take a deep dive. If this can get recruiters to pay me a small fee to view my profile, that would be better. Right now, on linked in they get access to me for free so they can just continually get my information, refer me and get a commission. Maybe this could assist with the candidates getting a commission for actually landing a job as well via a recruiter that finds me on here. interesting....

Sort:  

I don't think it works that way. From the whitepaper - "It is important to note that tokens will not be used to incentivize users to share data with applications. " The tokens appear to be for access to the platform for users, and to pay for access to data for applications. But it doesn't look like it pays anything out to users. Hope that clarifies.

Hi, I get that, I'm just saying that this can give you opportunities to make smart contracts etc, using other platforms with recruiters so that you yourself can somehow reward yourself for recruiters using you as a candidate etc. Just tyring to think outside the square here to leverage your circumstances. make sense?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88