You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it me or does Ethereum kind of suck? lol

in #ethereum6 years ago

Yup, I've had the same trouble with ERC-20s. I've been trying to get rid of my cryptokitties for a while now and so far only thing I've managed to do is waste more ETH on gas. Plus a lot of friends also have the same problem, even down to simple conversions on exchanges.

I had to check the comment section cos I was certain we'd have some EOS commentaries haha. Any criticism to ethereum automatically generates that, which is why I admire/am awed by the fact that you didn't mention anything about it up there.

See thats what I love most about your blog is that you always write with this sincerity that just shows how passionate and real you are about the things you believe in, and how you always manage to convey clearly that THATS why you're writing about them--not to troll or promote or chastise or whatever, but because thats how you TRULY feel.

re: EOS, I got nothing against EOS, and @dan's a genius but obviously they set some really LoFTY goals, and they certainly talk the talk. It is of course in the favor of all cryptos if they do succeed, so fingers crossed. But until then, calm dafuq down, people, haha.

Cheers, bro.


PS. I read everything. I might not comment but I read everything haha. xD.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92