Sort:  

ya!! haha. I was aware of the ETH vs EOS dichotomy as I wrote this, but didn't want to mention anything, because I don't want to come off as pumping EOS and like that's my motivation here. Don't know enough (anything really :p) about EOS.

But ya..

If I had realized how lousy ETH is I probably would have been more likely to get on the EOS train when it was still cheap.

it still is cheep :). There are some good projects coming or are very early stage.

hehe ya I hear you ,, it's already the 5th highest crypto tho 😮

but ya, if it were to go flippening on ETH, that's still a 7x increase. so you might prove to be right. I get pretty stingy when things are in the top 10 :p

its got a long way to go before that can happen. maybe couple of years from now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89