You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum (ETH) Update: Focus on the Bigger Picture!!

in #ethereum6 years ago

I learned a lot of new things from this post. Great post mate.
I also have a new steemit blog where i post daily analysis of CRYPTOCURRENCY AND FOREX MARKETS to help the new traders. If I get help from a blogger like you, then I will benefit a lot and newcomers trader can also benefit from me. So if it is possible, then please subscribe to me @syeedhossain24

Sort:  

@syeedhossain24 you have been flagged for replying to @haejin the donkey.

Because he fucks you, yesterday we fucked him back and took a shit ton of his rewards!

image

You're welcome!!

To reward you, here is an image of Kim Jong Un taking a poo on @haejin the toilet!

image

image1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81