Sort:  

The sixth entry in the list. Apparently, Tesla Foundation and Elon's Tesla are different companies. They are not related.

6th position.png

hmm ok.. I saw Tesla Foundation in your list thats why I wanted to confirm in the official list. But the sixth entry is AID Coin if you start with A , the first element in the list.

Even, if I do not search for the Tesla Motors of Elon Musk , I cant find the Tesla foundation. Could you help me with a proper screenshot in the official list?
--> this is Trader Lync Logo

But I look for this logo, as it is the official Logo of Tesla Foundation

I flagged this post as you gave wrong information. I gave you the chance and time to clarify and give a statement.
As so many people saw this post, it was in my interest to control the source.
Conclusion:
neither Tesla Foundation nor Tesla Motors is an officially member of EEA
at least not yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26