Sort:  

Could you do an analysis of NIMIQ? Kidding... but do have a look at its action soon. Very insane.

Don't understand why this is not getting more attention on steemit. I think there are ways to speed up your reputation gaining process. Great video as always!

Thanks, a bit motivating to use it, but I dont have the time to play the social media game here unfortunately.

I think/hope if you just concentrate on providing great content, the followers will come eventually. #nogames

I agree, they will come.

I was thinking the same as whapner. Your posts should get way more attention! I have been following your posts via YouTube for some time now. I decided to join Steemit straight after you decided to plan using it for some exclusive posts. I didn't want to miss out. You guys deliver so much value, I'm sure that in time visibility will rise by itself. Without playing the social game. I for one will be up voting!

Damn... I love this channel. The commentary feels like I'm at an auction.... SOLD!.... lol. I'll become a payed member soon. Fee should easily pay for itself. Thanks for the great content.

I am your follower :) and u know that ? your posts are super, post more like these! @ronaldmcatee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74