Sort:  

As a Stock Broker for 29 years I love to look at Candlestick Charts....

I always love your technical analysis. Though I know you trade and aren't necessarily a long holder, even in such a bear market you've got such positive spirit and great, realistic advice. Thank you as always

You are welcome! Thank you.

Based on news, I fear we won't go up much until bitcoin implements segwit and the uncertainty leaves the market.

That will likely be a catalyst, yes.

Hey Dan, Thanks for another great video. Its been a crazy day in the crypto market... ETH just bounced off 175!!

Hey Dan,

You've been an excellent teacher over the period of time that I have been investing in Crypto. I've just started posting on Steemit myself and wanted to make a top 5 channels list. You made it into the number 1 spot.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@cryptocoinclub/top-5-crypto-channels-to-follow

Thanks again for all your hardwork

Much appreciated, glad the info is useful and thanks for the shout out!

Everything rolled down! this is very bad (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72