You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indorse The Decentralized Professional Network build on Ethereum - ICO Phase

in #ethereum7 years ago

I have a home I would love to sell for bitcoin. I wish there was a good escrow setup, but as of yet none.

dewgrass.jpg

Sort:  

I, too, prefer to place a picture of grass in a comment that has nothing to do with grass.

Hahaha. Hi! My name is dewdrop. Thanks for taking my pictures 😂🤣

Well, this looks like a good time!

Photo by me

Upvote by me. Thanks for the grass. Lol

LOLOL it is not the grass but the blades of grass and the dew. The age of the grass as well, grasshopper. You only see grass, while I see birth and congregation.

Continue a trend :D
-UII5fMFgKM.jpg
Photo by Yuri Budilnikov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48