You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have Problems Trading Crypto? ITT ICO to The Rescue!

in #ethereum7 years ago

Hi @kingscrown, This is probably my first comment to your posts. As a new crypto enthusiast, I found this article really helpful. You've been inspiration for many and all your posts are value packed. A great job to serve the Steemit community. Keep writing, inspiring and serving the community! 👍✌

I'm also following your footsteps and trying to help the beginners who never earned even a single dollar ($1) per day 💰 at Steemit, through my posts. I believe this article can change their lives so your valuable feedback can help me serve the community in a better way: How To Earn $100/Month By Commenting On Steemit 🚀.

Let's lift others as this is how we grow! 💪

Resteemed!

STEEM ON! 💸💸💸

Sort:  

You are posting your the same comments all over the place, please stop!

One example: https://steemit.com/bitshares/@stan/heroes-in-austin#@ugetfunded/re-stan-heroes-in-austin-20170910t112747336z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69