Ethereum Looks Setup To Flush

in #ethereum6 years ago (edited)

banner logo.png

Ethere is setup to begin the final wave down.

If you've followed closely, I've been waiting for that last flush in this bear market. While I can never guarantee a bottom is forthcoming, we are hitting ideal levels with completed patterns. At the moment, between Bitcoin and Ethereum, Ethereum looks setup to go immediately in a 1-2,i-ii setup with projections to the $200's. While my short term accounts are short now, and I'll be adding to that short in any retraces. I'll be looking to be very long in the low $200's, high $100's region.

ETHUSD - Primary Analysis - Aug-30 0647 AM (20 min).png

Note that free 15 day trials are available for our trading room and community on Elliott Wave Trader, where I am a full time analyst. You'll rub nose with, professional, amateur and traders in the learning process, while getting trade calls and ongoing direction for the market. No credit card is needed for a trial.

https://www.elliottwavetrader.net/cryptocurrency

Sort:  

Thanks for the update. Do you also see BTS and XVG hitting one more low on similar set ups?

BTS to the $0.057-0.077 range potentially?

Do you think XVG could go as low as $0.0038-0.0088?

Yep. Good observation. Most cryptos are showing this pattern with a few variations in the 'how'. A few may have bottomed, but very few have a high probability bottom. Just out of respect I keep all my targets for subscribers and 'ration' my calls to the community. But Verge should see one more swing low. I don't think it will be that low (yet)

Cool, thanks. I am more interested in a bit of validation on my analysis rather than the numerical targets anyway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60