You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is ADLT and the BlockRx Technology Stack?

in #ethereum7 years ago

I was such a heavy follower when it came to your sneaker reviews back in the day. I remember you posted about bitcoin and everyone had no clue what you were talking about. Fast forward, 6-7 years later, I will not make the same mistake and take the knowledge you give us lightly!

Sort:  

Wow thats some shit right their. The fact that you know me from my sneaker days is crazy. I wish everyone on my sneaker channel starts to catch up with whats been happening, on the low, with the biggest transfer of wealth in history.

Thank you for following me all these years.

I'm been writing about the Biggest Transfer of Wealth, the World has ever Seen, heading our Way, very soon... interesting...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89