Ethereum With A Solid Support Level ?

in #etherium6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys !

I am sure that all crypto lovers and traders remember the pump on volume on the 2nd of July when crypto went mad for a while and gave us a good taste in our mouths that things are about to turn. Well it turned out that we were just testing the other side of the range on the hourly.

12.PNG
Source

As I was going through my charts I noticed that a solid support level has been formed around 450$. As you can see from the chart the big volume that came on the 2nd of july kicked in at 449.67$, after we tested the highs of the range and we couldn't break the range we came down again and this time we managed to hold the 458$.

The interesting thing happened just minutes ago when we broke down to 449.77$ and the volume came to the upside to save the day. This is a good sign for me as this might indicate a change in sentiment for the near-term future. For now I will use the lower white line as support and the upper line as resistance. Of course I also watch the longer-term charts - daily, weekly and monthly ! This month has a potential to be a great one :) I will keep you updated !

What's your thouhts on the matter? Let us know in the comments

If you liked the content and found it valuable - Upvote, Resteem and Follow @ervinneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99