87,000 Ethereum ERC-20 Tokens From A Referral. POW!

in #etherium6 years ago

A day or two ago a companion sent me a referral connect to get some new Ethereum ERC-20 tokens. Not something I typically do, but rather he said he had gotten more than 90,000 coins for participating in this advancement for an exceptional ERC-20 Token called POW.

I figured what the heck, I'll try it out, The Dood adores free coins. I joined utilizing my twitter and beyond any doubt enough, I got a little more than 87,000 tokens. That is really cool.

There's not a ton of data on the site about the token advertising. It is free, they haven't asked ,me for any BTC or cash and I get the impression they need the token to be utilized as a person to person communication token for destinations like Facebook and Twitter.

As indicated by the site, you get POW 'lite' tokens for your referral, at that point in December the 'lite' tokens will be changed over to ERC-20 and accessible for move at some point in December. Underneath information taken from faq :

Would i be able to offer POW 'lite' for money?

Not yet. In any case, we will probably assemble an 'extension' between POW 'lite' and POW ERC20 by December 2017. This extension will enable you to exchange your POW 'lite' onto the Ethereum Blockchain where it will becom POW ERC20. You will then be allowed to offer your POW ERC20 for money. Along these lines, in the long haul, the solution to your inquiry is yes.

So this looks truly fascinating. I'm extremely anticipating see what happens to this and what this token offering is arranging. Clearly the measure of tokens each new individual that signs up gets is decreased. Current recruits are getting around 60,000 tokens. I conversed with somebody on twitter who said he joined on the second day and got over a million tokens.

In case you're similar to me and you like free coins don't hesitate to utilize my referral interface. I think this is an extremely intriguing idea for an "air drop" and I'm extremely anticipating perceiving how this plays out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82