Ethereum Price Prediction for 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in #etherium4 years ago

Ethereum Price Prediction for 2021.png

hey guys how you doing around here with tech tips to go in today's video I'm gonna be talking about a theorem and an my price prediction on what if theorem is gonna be after the Bitcoin happening so most of you know that I'm a Maximus on V chain Bitcoin and XRP I would say majority is V chain and theorem and Bitcoin so I'm not you know for me I don't look at you know in my eyes the way I look at crypto currency Bitcoin being digital gold there's a lot of people who are Bitcoin maximalist and hate etherium but in my eyes I think Bitcoin you know the two dominant players in the market Bitcoin in aetherium I love both of them I love both of them for two different reasons the way I look at Bitcoin is Bitcoin being digital bold and etherium I just think has a better proposition value in terms of what's being built out there one because they have four times more four times more the devil developers on aetherium than Bitcoin and there's nothing wrong with Bitcoin I just think Bitcoin should just be Bitcoin you know exactly like gold you know when it comes to fiat currency you know you have the US all you have the Canadian dollar you of the euro excited or etc you know it fluctuates up and down I just say you know let Bitcoin be Bitcoin let it be that store of value you know Bitcoin will always be a Bitcoin some people say you know Michael either go to the millions or it'll go to a zero you know if you look at some of the interviews with Chema the owner of the Golden State Warriors he owns a social capital you know multi-billion dollar investment firm and he's a strong believer in Bitcoin and he also says that you know bitcoin could be like go up to million Orca goats flat zero but you know when you look at aetherium and what it has going on if theorem keeps growing and growing and growing just because of that use case and if you check out this website it's called defy pulse and if you're new to cryptocurrency in aetherium when it comes to decentralized finance that's what defy is it's the new buzzword that well not new but it that buzz where that's been grown going around and if you if you hear about defy developers on defy aetherium is like number one it's just like you know you buy a car you've got two places to go go get gas you know it's Exxon Mobil or 7-eleven right in the US right and if you look at this if we go to look the lending rate so on ethereum you have maker you know maker sits a right around I think so you look at maker you know maker was about 700 then we had a large dip you know was trading around six seven hundred and then we had you know when the transactions per second and that whole when the whole market went down with the theorem could handle all the transactions actions per second you know maker drop now it's about two hundred and ninety eight but other than that you know if you look at the decentralized finance the lending if you look at the gas and the link the chain that is being used on you could look at the top eleven here everything runs on aetherium right maker runs on a theory on compound a v' in sedap dy/dx d-force so if you think if your name is gonna go down a zero or it's gonna be non-existing that's very very very low chance you know just everything it's just like it's almost the way i look at it is like you have you buy a PC and you need an operating system what do you need to run your applications you need Microsoft and the way I look at it as a theorem is you know if you need to run your blockchain technology you're running on aetherium right you're running your gasps on a theorem you're using a theorems chain so if you look at Dex's look at that if theorem with um with your in derivatives you look at the theorem a theorem etherium the payments on decentralize finance there's only one which is Bitcoin if the arm if theorem a theorem right and and that's why I say you know let Bitcoin be Bitcoin store a value digital gold Bitcoin will always go up you know it has hugest market share so I own a lot of Bitcoin not a lot of Bitcoin but you know Bitcoin if you're in like I just personally think you can't go wrong with them you know if you look at the assets it they're EMW BDC etherium melon it sits on aetherium Network and if you go to all look at this aetherium a theorem a theorem there's only Lightning Network which is on Bitcoin for payments and then you have yeah you know what it's all of Hyrum I thought there was two of them but anyways if you look at it there game's price if the arms price was hovering around 280 then it dropped down to 90 but overall I just think you know in the pandemic I think we're just we're gonna see I personally think if there iam maybe possibly even beating bitcoins coin market cap I think it you know we could see if the area mat 10,000 you know in the near future I would say in 2022 but like I mentioned it really depends on how the market goes once everything kind of gets back to normal so that's my take on etherium I think it's great decentralized finance the future there's already tons of use cases out there for aetherium you know with Bitcoin I think the transactions per seconds you know it's not as fast as aetherium you know aetherium like i mentioned they've got four times the amount of developers on a theorem and that's why i look at the prediction of aetherium of $10,000 or more per coin in the near future so anyways near future you know if you're gonna ask me what date I'm not sure I'm pretty sure like we're looking more at 2022 and beyond probably you know second quarter third quarter but that's my take guys not financial advice at all it's just that's the way I think aetherium is gonna go and part of the other reason I almost forgot this but you know as mass adoption comes in you can see like cryptocurrency and an adoption is is getting better and better day by day because if you look at the forums the reddit forums now reddit itself is beginning to explore I think they even made announcement that you know reddit is going to be using the theorem ERC token for the community points so that's huge because if you look at this article and I'll leave the link in the description if theorem or reddit is one of the most popular social media websites with over 400 million users so you know what that's gonna do in terms of mass adoption and cryptocurrency you know it's bitcoins a household name number two comes aetherium you know people you know reddit is gonna be using now--if theory em are gonna build upon aetherium it's gonna be huge guys and that's why you know i think you know slowly if they're gonna cooped up the bitcoin and possibly surpassed but anyways let me know your comments below let me know if you completely disagree and for my subscribers and mine on scribers click the like button and click the notification and i'll see you the next one

Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75