Get a Free CryptoPuppy and Guaranteed Dividends with Buy of the Day!

in #etherstocks6 years ago (edited)

CryptoPupies has Begun

CryptoPupies has launched. I'm not sure exactly when because I've been so busy with EtherStocks . When I found out I ran in and collected some cheap Gen-0's just in case this game takes off. Basically it has the same functionality and gameplay as CryptoPupies, but they will have a bunch of new games for your puppies to play. I'm in the giving mood, so lets get someone a new Gen-1 CryptoPuppy! Just upvote, follow, resteem, and comment with your CryptoPupies Wallet Address. I will choose one random lucky winner. If you don't have a CryptoPupies Litter, Get one Here https://cryptopuppies.org

EtherStocks BUY of the Day

A while back, I made a promise that we wouldn't solely focus on featured stocks at EtherStocks . Here is our first act on that promise. The BUY of the Day is OIL. The entire EtherStocks community will be focusing all buys on OIL for the next 12 Hours. I will personally make a .2 ETH deposit in 12+ Hours. The faster you get your buy in, the more dividends you will make.

There is more info on our Discord : https://discord.gg/Q5TWqe6

EtherStocks Twitter: https://twitter.com/EtherStocks

EtherStocks Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/EtherStocks/

Sort:  

kittens and now dogs, what is next mickey "mouses"...

Thanks for this great offer I would open a cryptopuppy wallet as quickly as possible.

i have got some of these TRX Dogs .
DQmTxRY1hM5SU45Q2ou4LhUkkjJPKgb6dpz2rRjSBUamY4B.png

Interesting. Snapped up a couple zeroes as well. But gawd, the colour schemes are awful! This, for example. I hope they refine their palette!

0x263b604509D6a825719859Ee458b2D91fb7d330D

yeah they have some work to do for sure

sounds a great offer you have shared. Right now I can't afford but wish many people will have this offer.

the cryptopuppy is free

Good post... stay with me. Followed nw

Ooo interesting, cryptopuppies!
0x35e2268306aab43014da143f110431ec0140957a
also, who won the last guess the stock marketcap? I think I was close xP

I'll announce it on the next post

Excelente Post! saludos desde Venezuela.

Awesome post. Thank you.

How it work? How is the payment system?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65