You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's called Ethical Emergence. Let's help each other.

in #ethical5 years ago

Using a Construction project as an example. I can point out some of the potential benefits of Ethical Emergence and even further the benefits it would have as technology like smart contracts are employed.

In this example I demonstrate the experiences I had within the industry and how I was able to employ the work of Edward Demming. Which led to my exceptional results. Schedule reduced 50%. Profits increased 4x. Quality improved significantly.

However, with the knowledge I've collected now, I feel it can be far greater. And with smart contracts, even more so. It could provide a system to track and verify where value actually is being created, as well as incentivize those doing it. It's a very powerful idea that anyone who is an entrepreneur or has managed projects will find very interesting.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Ds1g1xhoeJPKwEtgrvH97vNy6aP3M1s4KfL3ExMkvYc/edit?usp=sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73