You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a reasonable person?

in #ethics4 years ago

I like to think that I'm not. A reasonable person. I like to think that I just act, do thinks or don't, without a reason. Totally random. That's what I want to be anyway.

But I know that I am. A reasonable person. A boring reasonable person. If I eat, I eat because I'm hungry. Boring. If I sleep, I sleep because I'm tired or I know I have to. Boring. If I go to work, I go because I have to. Boring.

Everything I do is because I have a reason to do so.

Reasonable.

Or have you ever tried to go to sleep, even though you are not tired at all and you actually would have to go to the toilet. For number two.

Yes. That would be unreasonable.

A bit random.

!DERANGED

Sort:  

I wish you the best of luck (it sounds like you might need it).

Sure I need. Does't everyone? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67