Trading with Etoro #1 - Personal Experience

in #etoro6 years ago

My fisrt attempt to start trading

I have decided to start this post to share my experience in trading and in general using the platform of Etoro hoping that it will be useful for someone.
My experience in trading I would say it is.... null? I have traded a little bit with cryptos, but for the most part I am a holder, I do believe in the innovation blockchain technology could bring to our society.

Why Etoro?

I have heard some negative comments about this platform, but not having many options available (at least from what I know) in my country I decided to give it a shot.

The experiment

I am planning to start with 200 usd, and work my way up. I will set the daily goal to 20 usd, in the perfect scenario I should have 100 usd at the end of the week (I do not know if this is possible but again, this is an experiment). In the worst of the worst cases a will loose 200 usd.

If you want to follow this expermient, you can do it by following the username EdgarTorres11 in the platform.

If you are interested in this experiment, please follow at https://steemit.com/busy/@etorres

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71