Modular On The Spot | Asheville | September 2018

in #eurorack6 years ago


Every month when the weather is nice there is a Modular On The Spot in a park in Asheville. This is an opportunity for modular artists and enthusiast to enjoy modular music whilst picnicking and generally having a good time.

Last month I had the opportunity to perform and also took some video and recorded sound. Here is a quick look into what MOTS was like. I was unable to record video of myself so I'm rolling some B-roll for the excerpt from my set. It turned out that when I edited most of this was my set with footage of my son and wife... but hey at least I know what I like.

I hope you enjoy the video and I hope you have a great day!

~Noah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94