You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eurovision Form Guide - Every Song Reviewed.

in #eurovision6 years ago

Even though I disagree about a lot of the songs, it's always so interesting to hear other opinions.
This is a very entertaining post and I'm also very pleased to hear good things about my home country Germany, especially since we have not been succesful in the previous years.
I really liked our previous songs, so maybe not really caring for this years one is a good sign :D

Sort:  

Don't worry Europe very rarely agrees with me. As for Germany, you have had some classics. Stefan Rabb in 2000 was awesomely weird, Lou in 2003 was terrible in a great way, but my favourites have to be Texas Lightning in 2006 - which had an Australian connection as the lead singer was Australian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55