$22,700 more money to invest in cryptocurrencies

in #eurusd6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope everyone doing well.

I want to share my investment portfolio.

I invest in three things.

Forex , cryptocurrencies & stocks.

I love mostly forex & cryptocurrencies.

But

How I invest my money in these two?

Investment plan

Forex = Short term investment

Cryptocurrencies = Long term investment

Stocks profits for buying more stocks.

All my profits from forex goes to cryptocurrencies.

Today I closed 3 long term trades with profit over

$22,000.

I am going to invest those profits in cryptocurrencies.

It’s my personal opinion.

It’s not a financial advice.

BFF795D7-2A88-4E5C-8956-2583F159DE85.jpeg

Want to join forex trading?

Here is best broker with zero spread & method how to join a forex broker.
https://steemit.com/forex/@salahuddin2004/new-feature-forex-ta

For any help, contact me on whatsapp:
+61411206866

For short term trading scalping etc

Join my whatsapp group for random signals

Whatsapp me for more detail

Don't Forget to Resteem.

Thank you.

Take care.

Sort:  

Nice profits.

Wish you more.

Thank you dear @asiahajranajma

is it typical for ppl to post whatsapp numbers online willy nilly?

Wow amazing, looks like you are a money making machine :-)
I wish you more profits in crypto's wich ones did you choose?

I am happy for you, my friend! Wish you more profits from the cryptocurrencies you are about to buy!

Thank you my friend @humblestudent

Hello dear @amirulraykii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56