You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EV] Owning an electric vehicle for 3 month: my experience [ECOLOGY]

in #ev6 years ago

I had a Tesla X test drive and my impression was simply awesome! 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@osso cool. Tesla X is still not available everywhere. First time I've seen it in Voronezh just half year ago or so. It was ordered by a large factory owner in Russia... Hope someday everybody could afford safe and fast electric car.

Oh yes, @sxiii: I'm dreaming a Resource Based Economy (RBE) World: who knows, maybe we'll be able to drive any kind of car, depending on ours needs and desires? ;-)

Not only you, @osso :))) I'm sure we will someday!

🙏🏽💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67531.56
ETH 3528.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06