About yesterday.......

in #event6 years ago

After church yesterday, I was bored and decided to attend a seminar . A friend of mine had invited me for the seminar a day before saying it was tagged for entrepreneurs. I got interested and we planned to attend.

We dressed up for the event full of excitement and expectations. Happy that we were going to move to the next level by reason of the seminar.

We arrived quite late so hurried up to the entrance. We were asked to fill a form before entering. The letter head on the paper carried a name different from what was on the advert. My friend and I looked at each other immediately. ...I said to her 'I hope it's not what am thinking, network marketing '. We decided to try it out......

When we finally sat down to listen to the ongoing discussion, We discovered it was network marketing.....nothing new was being said......in order to help our dissatisfaction, we decided to take pictures while the seminar was going on......
IMG-20180121-WA0005.jpg
IMG-20180121-WA0004.jpg
IMG-20180121-WA0003.jpg
After that , we escaped.......lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65