For the past 3 weeks (1)

in #event6 years ago

For three weeks, it looks like I have been on a life tour. .....so many activities have been going on around and with me. Many changes and resolutions have been made......the period has been worth it though...... I learnt so much already. .....feeling like an adult @50years already.

First week, was all about meet ups. I joined a group called 'Super Woman' courtesy of my friend BaryC. A connect meeting was organised by Serena Francis and I had the opportunity of meeting people I would have known or met for only God knows how long.....the good news is that I met them....
IMG-20180216-WA0011.jpg
Screenshot_2018-02-15-17-21-18.png
The whole event lasted for a week. I had the privilege of meeting 2 great women .
The first was Ibinabo Amakiri who talked about her love for Africa that led to an African couture shop and also how she loved creativity that she expanded her business space and created a hub where people who were also creative could cowork with her.....
The Second was Emily Wole-Koya. This woman is full of passion. She is a life coach. She motivated me with her words that every dead passion in me woke up and so many more that words can't express.
Screenshot_2018-02-17-09-27-33.png
That week was eventful and life transforming.

Week 2 in a bit.......

Sort:  

wow
This is great o

First week, was all about meet ups. I joined a group called 'Super Woman' courtesy of my friend BaryC. A connect meeting was organised by Serena Francis and I had the opportunity of meeting people I would have known or met for only God knows how long.....the good news is that I met them

Hope you told them about steemit...lol

Yea, i did...Baryc is registered now and active...

Wow, great to see you interacting on posts

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gtan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70