You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I look for a community that requires support. Supports 10,000sp.

in #event3 years ago

Hello... I'm @saifuddin73, I work not in a formal community on steemit. We are just a small group, we take care of each other to keep posting. We also carry out promo-steem activities by recruiting new members to join Steemit. Every Saturday we have regular meetings.

There are already some people who have joined, but I can't help them because my steempower is still low.

Is there a way for me to get help.

So far I have been actively creating post content on steemit.

I hope maybe you can show me a benefactor who is willing to lend me steem-power. which I will use to help newcomers that my friends and I recruit.

Please forgive me, if I am asking the wrong question here.

Regard.

Sort:  

Hos can I join your small group please

I don't want to sponsor an individual. I want to sponsor community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67