Feel: how round is the earth

in #everest6 years ago

earth is really round

this picture is token in top of the Everest mountains.

Here you can see with your own eyes that the earth is shaper.

image

Sort:  

I wonder how the 'flat earthers' will explain this photo.

I appreciate your support. Upvoted.

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0/comments 😊

yes indeed it is round as we see in the globe

wah great photo its which place dear

Wow.. its the place highest in the earth.. wonderful place.

It's the peak of the Everest mountains

That is an awesome picture!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61