You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyday Crazy Podcast Season 1 Episode 2 - The Craft EVERYTHING Movement

I like your new show! Your storytelling is great! I'll tell you one thing though, when it comes to the taste of coffee, all you need to know is whether or not it's Robusta or Arabica. Robusta is that Folger's bullshit that tastes like burnt tire rubber. Arabica is the good stuff, and if you don't think it's good, it's either too strong or needs more cream and sugar. Adopt that mindset, and it might change your coffee experience. You don't want too much cream or sugar for the perfect cup, but not enough won't' do either. It all comes down to the water dilution if you don't want to add extras, and also want a good tasting cuppa.

Sort:  

@thoughts-in-time thanks for taking the time to check out the podcast and commenting. I appreciate it.

I have been toying with the idea of a podcast for some time, and I always envisioned it as a natural extension of my show on MSP Waves (Joculation) - but I wanted it to be somewhat different and unique. My show on MSP is not broadcast during an easy time for many to join, so now I figure they can take a piece of LP in their pocket to enjoy when they can.

In terms of coffee, Kona is by far my favorite and I always keep it black. Polluting the coffee with cream and sugar is such a desecration, but I've come to that over time. I suppose as one ages, we gradually lose the frills and pomp of youth.

I hope you'll be able to join the live broadcast on MSP Waves tomorrow evening. Thanks again for the engagement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73