My forever Love

in #everydaylife6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0477.JPG

Hi guys, I just want to introduce my forever baby, 'coz hey I'm a proud Mama here.

His name is Eren Aeknard, his first name came from a popular anime protagonist character, while his second name came from a character in an online game (sounds crazy right?) Yes I know, we just came up to the idea of that because were into watching anime's and playing online game.

**********

Eren Jaeger from Attack on Titan

mmj.jpg

Source

**********

Aeknard Sieghart from Grand Chase

mmj2.jpg

Source

**********

So that's the history where we got his name and I have a feeling that I will also tell it to him in the near future

This 4 year old kiddo just love to sing and dance, inherited talents from my Mother and from my Sister (@iamayang) He also love to watch some cooking videos, I guess and I'm hoping that he would be a great chef one day :) His interest makes my interest too, we always make sure that we're teaching him in a right way just like the Bible says:

"Train up a child in the way he should go: and when he is old, he will not depart from it."

Proverbs 22:6 (KJV)

No Mother would like to see her child to be a bad one, you don't have to be a perfect role model for them but you have to guide them in a way that they'll not adverse what you taught to them.

DSC_0498.JPG

Everyday I always telling to myself that I am truly blessed for giving me a son, and I'm so thankful to God that even if I have to do it on my self together with my family I'm happy. I didn't regret having him in my life, I know being a parent is one of the most toughest job but a great opportunity to understand how hard to take care and protect the one you love the most.

mmj3.jpg

I'm so happy to share a glimpse of our life here in Steemit, I hope you find it inspiring.

Sort:  

I salute your courage and determination to raise your child by yourself at a very young age @mmjela. May God bless you and your son and I wish we could bond sometime soon with Eren, right @payatz07?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44