You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunking Shits About Evolution - Episode 3 [The Future Of Technology And Evolution]

Hi Sammi :)

It was nice to see another episode of your series on my feed just now :) I am not very acquainted with the topic transhumanism. So, the overview you provided here, as well as the article you shared, are very useful for me.

Your post left me wondering what effect transhumanism is going to have in our society from a psychological perspective! We live in a fast-changing world Sammi!

You take care my dear.
Much love to you :*

Sort:  

I'm so glad to know that you found the article very useful. I'm really honoured Abbey.
I've done some pieces about transhumanism and singularity in the past (though not all are in relation to evolution). I can search through my archive and get some links for you if you need to know more about them.

Thanks for coming around Abbey. Have a blessed evening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88