You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunking Shits About Evolution - Episode 7 (Homo sapiens futuris - The Next Destination)

in #evolutionary-science5 years ago (edited)

Well, I still like my pinkies. So may I suggest that "they" slow it down while some future generations enjoy theirs too? As for wisdom tooth, they can take it away. Some years ago, the US military rejected intending candidates with flat feet; this is no longer the case, ways to get around it.

Sort:  

There are many things we can't help about evolution. I'm sure if we were to ask our earliest ancestors, they would have chosen the option of retaining their prehensile feet and hopped from tree to tree, but evolution kicked in.

I think I have the same opinion with you on the wisdom teeth; evolution can take that away :)
Nigeria military still rejects people with flat feet. I wonder what would happen when humans have lost their pinky toe, and maybe the next toe. Thank God this is not happening anytime soon.

Thanks for coming buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84