Ex girlfriend texting

in #ex2 years ago

I once had a girlfriend. He was someone I trusted and respected a lot since we started the relationship as friends beforehand. I admired him a lot, he looked very cool to me. both as a character, as a sporty personality, with his success in his job and with his intellectuality. Well, sometimes people can idealize too much. After all, I had attributed all these meanings to it myself. Anyway, we started and everything was going just perfect. Then we met, the days we met were also very nice. We could both talk about everything and turn beautiful deer and laugh and have fun. then it somehow ended. Although I came up with solutions for the reason he offered to finish it... first he left me in limbo as if to continue* then I decided to continue on my way alone, he said. 10 days after it was over, sheets and sheets of holiday pictures caught my eye. Anyway, I closed the notebook with disappointment and a little trauma.

image.png

Nearly 2 years have passed and now he is writing to me. There was no one after you, you were always on my mind, my feelings were very intense, it scared me. What kind of mental eclipse is it for a person to realize this in 2 years? It may have other names, I won't go into that part.

Thanks to this, I also approached the rapidly accelerating emotions and refraining from big words. It also taught good things. anyway, in summary, don't knock again after the lock of the doors you slammed and came out with mold. it means nothing. There is not even the slightest flicker of emotion.

I admire people's effort and success in destroying all that is beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62