You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excel 101 – Getting Started with Excel 365

in #excel5 years ago

@theexcelclub you have blown me away with the detail in this post. This is a must-have #execl resource for all new excel user. You have pulled the hat out of the bag with this one. And 7 learn and earn activities. That gives me a great chance to collet these steem tokens you are handing out.

Learn and Earn activity 1: You asked "What recommendations would you make for naming workbooks and why?"

When you are naming a workbook you should name it something that you will remember and something that will describe the contents of the workbook.

I will work on the rest of the activities over the week.

Sort:  

Hi @dernan, I knew even experienced excel users like you would enjoy this resource. I look forward to seeing you complete the rest of the activities and I do hope that you will share this post across the social platforms you use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70