Data Entry on Fiverr | Data Entry in Excel | Online Typing, Data Entry

in #excel5 years ago

Hi,
Thank you for visiting this gig.
" ★★★ It’s my honor that I served for UN Mission in Africa ★★★ "

untitled.jpg

Are you Looking Expert Online/ Offline Excel Data Entry Operator? Yes! You are the right place. This is Shaz. I am a professional and have extensive experience in Financial Reporting, Data Entry, Data Mining, MS Excel, MS Word, and PDF to Excel, any type of Data Analysis, Any Virtual Assistance and Administrative, HR, Logistics and Operation support work. My goal is to make my buyer satisfy with my full efforts with a successful project. I will do any Excel Data entry Jobs as per Your Requirement.

My services include:
Manually Typing Work to Excel
Copy, Paste Work
Online / Offline Data Entry
PDF to Excel / PDF to Word
Property data collection
Website to Excel Entry/Excel Data Entry
Scanned Pages to Excel {accurately Excel Data Entry}
Bank Statement/Credit Card Statements to Excel
Large Excel Data Entry Jobs
Any Type of Data Entry Projects

Why you hire me:
I have a successful and professional background
Offering you swift and higher accuracy service

Watch the Video/Get the link for Order as well (Click here):

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67