Working Out and Triathlons

in #excercise4 years ago (edited)

I started working out again and it feels good. Its been about a year off. I have done a number of triathlons in my day, including the full IronMan. I am looking to get back into competing in the sport. I can say I have so much less anxiety and stress from working out everyday this week. I forgot how good it feels until I restarted. I am happy to be getting back into it. I will probably do a half IronMan this summer plus a number of other races and events.

I will keep you all posted on my progress. Time to Rock! Race days are coming!

Sort:  

Holy cow, ain't seen you in a hot minute. Glad you back in the swing of healthy things!

Thanks enginewitty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57