Sort:  

Thanks Nathan! This was a lot of fun to put together and I hope it gets Steemians thinking about maybe even just texting or calling a few people. Every vote counts!

Totally agree!

I appreciate your efforts:)

Gonna do my DTubesnap now... with some incentives to do the final push to make STEEMians vote!!!

Oh awesome!! I’ll keep my eyes out for it!

Nathan you said no more content, so don't break your word ;) hh

I like breaking rules!

Entrepreneurs always break rules with good intentions. lol

Please go and vote 🗳 ( I know you’ve voted and it’s time to call you friends and ask them to vote because it’s worth it!)

Fuck the rules

I got everyone to vote bro :) and I'll be active until we win - no sleep

Even climbed a mountain for the sake of it lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I truly appreciate you bro!

Lol bro I did 1 more here

Do you think I'm a spammer? lol

I'm definitely OFF now - 4 AM here 😴 (so don't get surprised when I become emotional again due to lack of SLEEP!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75