You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance exchange information and review

in #exchange6 years ago

Thanks a lot for sharing this information with us all, as you say, it has quickly became a giant in our sector of investment.

the referral system is very powerful and sure incentivize a huge portion of people to use it. Do you happen to know how it compares with the BitShares DEX referral system by any chance?

Thanks again for an excellent article, namaste :)

Sort:  

I have bought the lifetime membership for Bitshares DEX. I am not using it myself since the volumes are low and sometimes there is a large gap between bids and asks. For now I have pretty much shifted to Binance exchange as the default one. I will reconsider moving back to Bitshares or promoting it only once the volumes really pick up.

You are about to get back on BTS DEX as there a monumental load of people moving in the next few weeks... ;) Stay tuned!

Namaste :)

I haven't used the BTS DEX much myself unfortunately, will probably do that more in the future!

This is mainly for half of the trading fees as far as I know. There's also a notice that they may change the ref rewards at any point in the future or if abused.

its also having lowest fees in the industry i guess i.e. just 0.1 %

@eric-boucher @acidyo also Look at these commission stats

as of 18th-Dec

Untitled.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78