A new Exchange with Huge Volume, No Listing fees & A lot of rewards | I will upvote your comment 100%

in #exchange6 years ago (edited)

Daybit has launched yesterday, on 10th Oct 2018 and they are saying:

  • No market makers hired by exchanges
  • No listing fees
  • No internal transactions (They will publicly share all transactions the exchange involves).

ytbyj.png

I will leave here my link and I really suggest you to join.

I really regret I didn't promote Binance from the beginning, so who know this might be my second chance.

Please let me know your opinion about it & tell me if you joined my link, I will upvote your comment 100%.

Sort:  

done :) looking at it now

Thanks! I just deposited there 6 Litecoins. I will let you know how much I will receive in btc just by trading!

Sign up done ,looking features

Great. Good luck & Thanks!

This Exchange is looking good, Hope it will add more coins in coming days. I will sign up using your link. Thanks for sharing it.

Let me know when you signed up, I will upvote your comment man. The exchange is really looking good, we are receiving a lot of rewards trading there.

Link for sign up u can share here. So that i can sign up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87